First Entry

Hello there! Let me take a second to introduce myself… My name is Megan and I’ve NEVER written a blog entry before.  I am a 26 year old girl (woman?) who lives a fairly ordinary, and extremely wonderful life.  I live in a beautiful apartment, drive a nice and dependable vehicle, have a full time job, an incredible family, great friends, and I’m in love with a wonderful man.  Basically, I have quite a bit to be thankful for! I’ve also faced some hard times… but I’m sure you’ll hear more about those later.  I’ve always been shy, and have found that it is much easier to express myself through writing than through conversation.  I thought about starting (another) journal, and then I thought… wouldn’t it be nice to journal and actually get some feedback?  Maybe other people are struggling with the same things that I’ve been through.  Maybe I could help someone.  Maybe someone could help me.  So I’ve decided to officially join the world of bloggers.  There is no real rhyme or reason to this particular blog… Just me writing about life: past, present and future.  Perhaps someone out there will find it interesting!

2 thoughts on “First Entry

Leave a Reply

